The Rains Team
We are here 24/7 to assist you with your home buying and selling needs from start to finish.
  • 1,000+

    Number of Properties Sold

  • Over 1,000

    Five Star Reviews

Matt Rains

Tel: 404-620-4571 | Email: Info@TheRainsTeam.com

Address: 4335 South Lee St, Ste D, Buford, GA 30518 | Company: PEND Realty LLC | License ID: 299301

License ID: 299301 Tel: 404-620-4571 Email: Info@TheRainsTeam.com Company: PEND Realty LLC Address: 4335 South Lee St, Ste D, Buford, GA 30518

Team Members

Listing Agent

Victoria Lance

License ID:291917

4045503560

Victoria@TheRainsTeam.com

Operating Team Introduction Coming Soon
Buyer's Agent

Corey Keller

License ID:370349

7708466360

Corey@TheRainsTeam.com

Operating Team Introduction Coming Soon
Buyer's Agent

Kristen Skebe

License ID:368563

7247661121

Kristen@TheRainsTeam.com

Operating Team Introduction Coming Soon
Buyer's Agent

Jamie Lance

License ID:358395

7704905381

Jamie@TheRainsTeam.com

Operating Team Introduction Coming Soon
Buyer's Agent

Tyler Wade

License ID:354620

6788592625

Tyler@TheRainsTeam.com

Operating Team Introduction Coming Soon
Buyer's Agent

Ansley Davis

License ID:365646

7706014485

Ansley@TheRainsTeam.com

Operating Team Introduction Coming Soon
Buyer's Agent

Lori Barrett

License ID:354408

7706304992

Lori@TheRainsTeam.com

Operating Team Introduction Coming Soon

Areas of Expertise

Buyer Services

We're here to help you find the home of your dreams. With a team of experts guiding you every step of the way, our extensive knowledge and experience will ensure you have the best home buying experience possible.

Seller Services

We take the stress out of selling your home by providing a seamless experience from start to finish. Our team will put you in the best position to market your home and sell it for the highest possible price.

Contact Info

Info@TheRainsTeam.com

404-620-4571

4335 South Lee St, Ste D, Buford, GA 30518

Leave a Message*

Please fill out this field

The Rains Team

Please let me know how I can help you.